Contact us

Company Information

Location: Heiamyrå 20, 4031 STAVANGER
Mailing adress: Postboks 223,
Postal adress: 4066 STAVANGER

Tel: +47 51 81 59 50
Fax: +47 51 81 59 51
Email: post.aanestad@roxel.no
Org.nr. 979 487 606 MVA

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

Administration

Geir Inge Lerang

Managing director
Tel +47 909 98 404
Email: geir.inge.lerang@roxel.no

Tom Arne Urdal

Sales manager
Tel +47 951 07 840
Email: tom.arne.urdal@roxel.no

Jon Steinar Olsson

Sales manager, oil & gas
Tel +47 920 50 907
Email:  john.s.olsson@roxel.no

Bjørg Henriksen

Finance & administration manager
Tel +47 900 53 773
Email: bjorg.henriksen@roxel.no

Heidi Kleppe

QA / HSE responsible
Tel +47 90 47 08 27
Epost: heidi.kleppe@roxel.no

Design & develop department

Anbjørn Steinnes

Technical manager
Tel +47 909 98 404
Epost: anbjorn.steinnes@roxel.no

Thomas Petersen

Master engineer/ senior designer
Tel +47 952 82 344
Epost: thomas.petersen@roxel.no

Arve Jaatun

Project manager/ Automation engineer
Tel +47 472 36 013
Epost: arve.jaatun@roxel.no

Nils Sigmund Hetland

Senior designer / Project manager
Tel +47 916 47 624
Epost: nils.sigmund.hetland@roxel.no

Harald Svanes

Senior designer / Project manager
Tel +47 950 54 196
Epost: harald.svanes@roxel.no

Anne Britt Andresen

Documentation manager
Telefon +47 900 89 909
Epost: anne.britt.andresen@roxel.no

Produksjon

Leiv Egil Lønne

Production manager
Tel +47 911 32 743
Epost: leiv.egil.lonne@roxel.no

Thomas Rothe

Workshop manager
Tel +47 932 28 395
Epost: thomas.rothe@roxel.no

Kjell Fadnes

Purchaser
Tel +47 905 98 177
Epost: kjell.fadnes@roxel.no

Installation & services

Einar Kro

Installation manager
Tel +47 928 90 441
Epost: einar.kro@roxel.no

startside_hover_01 startside_hover_03 startside_hover_05