Kontakt oss

Firmainformasjon

Besøksadresse: Heiamyrå 20, 4031 STAVANGER
Postadresse: Postboks 223,
Poststed: 4066 STAVANGER

Sentralbord

Tlf: +47 51 81 59 50
Faks: +47 51 81 59 51
Epost: postaanestad@roxel.no
Org.nr. 979 487 606 MVA

Administrasjon

Geir Inge Lerang

Daglig leder
Telefon +47 958 88 115
Epost: geir.inge.lerang@roxel.no

Tom Arne Urdal

Salgsleder
Telefon +47 951 07 840
Epost: tom.arne.urdal@roxel.no

Bjørg Henriksen

Økonomi & administrasjons leder
Telefon +47 900 53 773
Epost: bjorg.henriksen@roxel.no

Heidi Kleppe

QA / HSE ansvarlig
Telefon +47 90 47 08 27
Epost: heidi.kleppe@roxel.no

Utvikling & konstruksjon

Anbjørn Steinnes

Teknisk sjef
Telefon +47 909 98 404
Epost: anbjorn.steinnes@roxel.no

Thomas Petersen

Sivilingeniør/ konstruktør
Telefon +47 952 82 344
Epost: thomas.petersen@roxel.no

Arve Jaatun

Prosjektleder / Automasjonsingeniør
Telefon +47 472 36 013
Epost: arve.jaatun@roxel.no

Nils Sigmund Hetland

Senior designer / Prosjektleder
Telefon +47 916 47 624
Epost: nils.sigmund.hetland@roxel.no

Harald Svanes

Senior designer / Prosjektleder
Telefon +47 950 54 196
Epost: harald.svanes@roxel.no

Anne Britt Andresen

Dokumentasjon
Telefon +47 900 89 909
Epost: anne.britt.andresen@roxel.no

Produksjon

Leiv Egil Lønne

Produksjons sjef
Telefon +47 911 32 743
Epost: leiv.egil.lonne@roxel.no

Thomas Rothe

Formann
Telefon +47 932 28 395
Epost: thomas.rothe@roxel.no

Leiv Egil Lønne

Innkjøp
Telefon +47 911 32 743
Epost: leiv.egil.lonne@roxel.no

Montasje & service

Einar Kro

Montasjeleder
Telefon +47 928 90 441
Epost: einar.kro@roxel.no

startside_hover_01 startside_hover_03 startside_hover_05